Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Aylesbury United Ladies & Girls FC app

View

Ladies 1st Team - The team

Angie Lunnon

Central Midfield
W 3 L 6 D 2
Appearances:
12
Goals scored:
1
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: Aylesbury Social Ladies Football
All appearances (12)
September 2018
Sun 9 Sep, 14:00
a
League
L
Sun 16 Sep, 14:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Sun 16 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sun 6 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Sun 20 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sun 3 Feb, 14:00
a
League
P
Sun 24 Feb, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '84 )
March 2019
Sun 10 Mar, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sun 24 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L
Sun 31 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors