Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Aylesbury United Ladies & Girls FC app

View

Ladies 1st Team - The team

Izabella Kwiczinska

W 8 L 7 D 3
Appearances:
18
Also plays for: Aylesbury Social Ladies Football
All appearances (18)
October 2018
Sun 14 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
Sun 21 Oct, 14:00
h
League
D
Sun 28 Oct, 14:00
a
Cup
L
  • Own Goal ( '28 )
November 2018
Sun 11 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec, 14:00
a
Cup
L
Sun 16 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sun 6 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Sun 20 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sun 27 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sun 24 Feb, 14:00
h
League
D
March 2019
Sun 3 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
Sun 10 Mar, 14:00
h
League
L
Sun 24 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors